Anthem

Bestuur

FunctieNaamEmail
Voorzitter Wilbert Potjesvoorzitter@anthem.nl
Vice-voorzitterHannie Holvice-voorzitter@anthem.nl
PenningmeesterCees-Jan Slabbekoornpenningmeester@anthem.nl
SecretarisGerben Verharensecretaris@anthem.nl
ConcertzakenTonny Borgerconcertzaken@anthem.nl
LedenzakenHenny Strijkerledenzaken@anthem.nl
Public RelationsJoyce van der Vegtepr@anthem.nl