Bestuur

FunctieNaamEmail
Voorzitter Wilbert Potjesvoorzitter@anthem.nl
Vice-voorzitterGerben Verharenvice-voorzitter@anthem.nl
PenningmeesterCees-Jan Slabbekoornpenningmeester@anthem.nl
SecretarisTonny Borgersecretaris@anthem.nl
ConcertzakenPeter van der Waalconcertzaken@anthem.nl
LedenzakenHenny Strijkerledenzaken@anthem.nl
Public RelationsJoyce van der Vegtepr@anthem.nl