Anthem

Bestuur

Functie Naam Email
Voorzitter  Wilbert Potjes voorzitter@anthem.nl
Vice-voorzitter Hannie Hol vice-voorzitter@anthem.nl
Penningmeester Cees-Jan Slabbekoorn penningmeester@anthem.nl
Secretaris Gerben Verharen secretaris@anthem.nl
Concertzaken Tonny Borger concertzaken@anthem.nl
Ledenzaken Henny Strijker ledenzaken@anthem.nl
Public Relations Joyce van der Vegte pr@anthem.nl